Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Focus on the big picture

How Dems could oust Trump before Jan. 20 | FOX News Rundown

FOX, 09 Jan 2021
Fox News Rundown podcast | Jan. 8, 2021
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Some members of Congress are urging that President Trump be removed from office by invoking the 25th Amendment of the Constitution. This following Wednesday's riots inside the U.S. Capitol by Trump supporters. Rep. Kat Cammack (R-FL) and Rep. Slotkin (D-MI) weigh in on the violence, if they think the president should be removed and how the country moves forward from this.

It was quite a news week. President-elect Joe Biden had his Electoral College victory solidified by Congress. Democrats Raphael Warnock and Jon Ossoff won both Senate runoff races in Georgia, giving their party control of the Senate. But it was Wednesday's riot at the Capitol building in Washington D.C. that Americans will never forget. Chris Wallace, host of FOX News Sunday, discusses the violence that broke out at the Capitol, how it will impact Trump's legacy and what the Democrats' control of the Senate means for the Biden administration and the direction of the country.

Don't miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/
Related Articles