Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Focus on the big picture

See which Republicans McCarthy picked for Jan. 6 committee

CNN, 20 Jul 2021
House Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy selected Rep. Jim Banks (R-IN), Rep. Jim Jordan (R-OH), Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL), Rep. Kelly Armstrong (R-ND), and Rep. Troy Nehls (R-TX) to be on the select committee to investigate the January 6 insurrection at the US Capitol.

#CNN #News
Related Articles