Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Focus on the big picture

Who won the first Trump-Biden debate? | FOX News Rundown

FOX, 30 Sep 2020
Fox News Rundown podcast | Sept. 30, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

President Trump and former Vice President Joe Biden finally came face-to-face for the first presidential debate in Cleveland, Ohio. It was a tense night as the two nominees clashed on the Supreme Court, COVID-19, law and order, climate change and more. Fox News Radio's National Correspondent Jared Halpern, Fox News Radio's Political Analyst Josh Kraushaar and Sabato's Crystal Ball Managing Editor Kyle Kondik highlight the big moments of the debate and if it changed the minds of undecided voters.

The economy is one of the major issues in this Presidential race. Voters in many polls, including the most recent Fox survey, give President Trump the edge over Joe Biden when asked who they trust more on that issue. The chief economist of Moody's Analytics, Mark Zandi, discusses the state of the U.S. economy, the possibility of more stimulus money from Washington and what he thinks a COVID relief bill should include.

Plus, commentary by FOX Nation host Rachel Campos Duffy.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/
Related Articles